WHO CAN SEE MY PROFILE?
By default, no one can see your profile unless you apply for a job; then only that employer can see your profile. No one can search or view your profile randomly. Optionally, you can change your settings to allow you to share your profile to be shared via email (or apply to jobs on other sites). This option is turned off by default.